TAEYEON’s 2nd Album Repackage “Purpose” is out!
Listen and download on your favorite platform:

1. 내게 들려주고 싶은 말 (Dear Me)
2. 월식 (My Tragedy)
3. Here I Am
4. 불티 (Spark)
5. Find Me
6. Love You Like Crazy
7. 하하하 (LOL)
8. Better Babe
9. Wine
10. Do You Love Me?
11. City Love
12. Gravity
13. 너를 그리는 시간 (Drawing Our Moments)
14. Blue
15. 사계 (Four Seasons)

TAEYEON Official

#TAEYEON #Purpose #태연
TAEYEON 태연 ‘내게 들려주고 싶은 말 (Dear Me)’ MV ℗ SM ENTERTAINMENT



  1. Be strong taeyeon ❤️♥️💓 we'll always support you 🙏🙏🙏🙏💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋 I love you, i trust you 💗

  2. The song is just so relatable… For many reasons i hate being myself… Smtimes im to tired to go on with my life.. I know theres ppl gone through darker days than me.. But i just failed to love n trust myself everytime…i dont feel happy doing anything ri8now.. I dont even know how to be happy..ppl know me as a cheerful girl when actually thts thr biggest lie i created.. When im alone everything crumble…

  3. Let's stream the views to show our silent support and go through the hardship together with our beloved Taeyeon♥️ Let her know that no matter what's happening, there's some people out here supporting her silently. SONE will always be here for you, my angel Tae ♥️♥️

  4. hey, i know you won't see this but take care. i wish i could help more because you've been through so much and you deserve only to be happy. i hope you have someone to talk to. remember that you're not alone and you will never be alone. i'm so sorry for your loss, seriously, take care. ❤

  5. My lovely idol Girls Generation will stay forever in my hearts because this group make me fall in love to South Korean songs. I love you Taeyeon and I just want to said thanks you so much you make me feel so special~ (^^*) .

  6. She’s gone through so much, I just pray for her to be happy. Biggest Condolence to Taeyeon and her family. 💛


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here